Phil Wickham Unveils Intimate Living Hope (The House Sessions), Available Now Jan22


Related Posts

Share This

Phil Wickham Unveils Intimate Living Hope (The House Sessions), Available Now

With the fall release of his critically lauded Living Hope,named “Worship Album of the Year” (New Release Today), Phil Wickham has unveiled Living Hope (The House Sessions)available now. Recorded live in an intimate setting, Living Hope (The House Sessions) invites listeners into a meaningful, visceral time of worship.
Wickham has also released a video today for “Great Things // King of My Heart,” coinciding with the project’s opening two tracks. The nine-song collection also includes the standout tracks “Living Hope” and “Till I Found You.” Both resonating songs have continued to impact the church as well as Christian radio while garnering over 27 million combined streams. These songs and more have been featured in key playlists including Apple Music’s Praise & Worship, Spotify’s Soft Pop Hits and and Amazon’s Fresh Christian.
“It was such a special day a few months back to come together with friends to worship and create these songs. We crowded together in a small room and reocorded live, stripped-down versions of nine tracks off of Living Hope, said Wickham. “Many of the songs were written with my local church in mind and they have since become a regular part of our gatherings. With Living Hope (The House Sessions) we wanted to capture the raw heart of why these songs were written. I’m excited to get to share them with everyone, and I hope and pray they are a blessing to whoever wants to listen.”
Track Listing for Living Hope (The House Sessions)
1. Intro (King Of My Heart)
2. Great Things
3. Living Hope
4. Anthem
5. Song In My Soul
6. How Great Is Your Love
7. Till I Found You
8. Wild River
9. Christ Has Risen 
Living Hope (The House Sessions) is available now on SpotifyAppleMusiciTunesAmazon and Google Play.